PDA

View Full Version : Is this site legit?


TrU3pLaYa786
12-27-2005, 08:13 PM
http://www.wholesale-electronics-shop.com/gaming.html

i mean a psp for only 150
xbox only 70..

TrU3pLaYa786
12-27-2005, 08:15 PM
oh nevermind, you have to have over $700 to actually order something,
but still u can get like 5 psp's for 150 each, and sell em each over 200 on ebay... damn

Hanzo
12-27-2005, 08:16 PM
Scam site. Looks real though.

resstealth
12-27-2005, 08:36 PM
Scam site. Looks real though.

nah hanzo i beleive its legit. just a regular wholesaler, buy a bunch get good deals. sites like those are where ebay powersellers get their emerchandise. ive been looking into a few myself.

Hanzo
12-27-2005, 08:42 PM
Scam site. Looks real though.

nah hanzo i beleive its legit. just a regular wholesaler, buy a bunch get good deals. sites like those are where ebay powersellers get their emerchandise. ive been looking into a few myself.

Company address and telephone/fax number

· Address: 64 Belgame Road, London, SW5 9PE, UK
· Toll Free Number: +44-800-471-5000
· Fax Number: +44-20-7760-7073 or +44-20-7504-8132

If you want further assistance, you can always contact us.



I'm in the USA. I wouldn't trust it.

rodeojones903
12-27-2005, 08:44 PM
And the fact that retailers that buy millions of systems still pay almost what the MSRP is for systems makes this scream scam.

resstealth
12-27-2005, 08:46 PM
good point, but if your buying bulk systems at 150 a piece, on ebay you will sell them for at least 220, so your making 70 bucks a system. wow your right, at that kind of price youd have to sell thousands to make a living.

TrU3pLaYa786
12-27-2005, 10:05 PM
its real... i looked it up in that scam site thing, and its a site my friend sells in ebay..

he buys 5
and makes over 700 dollars a month into that
5 psp's= 750
and sells each for around 240-250

rodeojones903
12-27-2005, 10:16 PM
Ok, then you answered your own question. It definately screams scam to me, but if you want go for it.