View Full Version : no way
Carey
06-30-2006, 12:32 AM
thereisno way that this is real. if it is than wow. http://mawshop.com/psp.htm
Pdog1
06-30-2006, 12:39 AM
nope, there is no way, both those links are dead.
Carey
06-30-2006, 12:41 AM
http://migclub.com/product.php?productid=16251&cat=268&page=1
try this. it is the link from the page for psp
http://migclub.com/product.php?productid=16252&cat=268&page=1
this is for xbox 360
TornadoX
06-30-2006, 01:35 AM
It a scam
Pdog1
06-30-2006, 02:04 AM
http://migclub.com/product.php?productid=16251&cat=268&page=1
try this. it is the link from the page for psp
http://migclub.com/product.php?productid=16252&cat=268&page=1
this is for xbox 360
those are dead too man...
i am not accusing you but... are these your items/links?
Carey
06-30-2006, 12:22 PM
no they arent my links. wut do you mean by dead
Carey
06-30-2006, 12:30 PM
no they arent my links. wut do you mean by dead
UnDemonio
06-30-2006, 12:37 PM
It means the links don't work. It is probably a scam site.
The first link looks just like one that was posted here a while ago.
And don't double post.
TornadoX
06-30-2006, 09:51 PM
http://forums.slickdeals.net/showthread.php?sduid=0&t=250588
Dont do it
Carey
07-01-2006, 03:02 AM
thanx tornado for showing me that forum. and i didnt mean to double pst
TornadoX
07-02-2006, 05:01 PM
No problem remember if it too good to be true it most likely is.
HA HA HA the dude the other forum looked up lives by me
vBulletin® v3.8.7, Copyright ©2000-2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.